Kontakt

 

herb Lang Team

 

Lang Team Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pachnąca 81
02-792 Warszawa
Tel. + 48 22 649 24 91 lub 96
fax. + 48 22 649 24 98
kontakt@langteam.com.pl

sekretariat@langteam.com.pl

 

 

 

 

Czesław Lang - Dyr.Generalny

sekretariat@langteam.com.pl  

kontakt@langteam.com.pl

Ewa Rybarczyk - Asystentka Dyr. Generalnego sekretariat@langteam.com.pl
   
Agata Lang - Piermarini - Z-ca Dyr.Generalnego

agata.lang@langteam.com.pl  

minitdp@langteam.com.pl

Mirco Piermarin- International Contacts m.piermarini@langteam.com.pl
Adam Siluta - Dyr.Marketingu adam.siluta@langteam.com.pl
Beata Siluta - Z-ca Dyr.Marketingu beata.siluta@langteam.com.pl   kontakt@langteam.com.pl
Elżbieta Lang - Dyr.Biura do spraw z Mediami e.lang@langteam.com.pl
Michał Zieliński - Specjalista ds.marketingu m.zielinski@langteam.com.pl
Magdalena Przyborowska - Specjalista ds. promocji m.przyborowska@langteam.com.pl
Lech Piasecki - Sprawy sportowe lech.piasecki@langteam.com.pl
Anna Winogrońska - Szef zakwaterowania hotele@langteam.com.pl
Izabela Zawadzka - Główna Księgowa finanse1@langteam.com.pl
Anna Jagiełło - Finanse finanse3@langteam.com.pl
Katarzyna Komorowska - Finanse finanse2@langteam.com.pl
Janusz Siluta - Szef nadzoru technicznego  siluta_janusz@interia.pl
Anna Ulman - Biuro Prasowe press@langteam.com.pl
   
Sędzia koordynator: Janusz Stejblis janusz.es@wp.pl tel.504 769 986
Pomiar czasu: Grzegorz Lipinski g.lipinski@ms.pl tel. 602 314 171